Helen Roonet

CEO \ Partner
 helen.roonet@imagine.ee 
 +372 5347 3051 

Maarika Stroo

Account Executive
 maarika.stroo@imagine.ee 
 +372 5782 3815‬ 

Triin Mustjõgi

Account Executive
 triin.mustjogi@imagine.ee 
 +372 512 3423 

Katre Tamme

Account Executive
 katre.tamme@imagine.ee 
 +372 5625 1611 

Sven Luka

Creative Strategist \ Partner
 sven.luka@imagine.ee 
 +327 517 2102 

Rainer Olbri

Chief Art Director \ Partner
 rainer.olbri@imagine.ee 
  

Gunnar Hunt

Copywriter \ Creative Lead
  
  

Margaret Muilas

Copywriter \ Creative Lead
  
  

Jakob Laulik

Copywriter \ Creative Lead
  
  

Marko Meus

Art Director
  
  

Katrina Sirelpuu

Art Director
  
  

Otto Suits

Art Director
  
  

Taaniel Malleus

Art Director
  
  

Sergei Zahharenko

Developer
  
  

Emily-Hestia Tammeorg

Assistant
 emily.tammeorg@imagine.ee 
 +372 5307 0362‬ 

Gerli Lahek

Accountant
 garli.lahek@imagine.ee 
 +372 508 6691‬